This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Cristiano Emanuel Ribeiro Esteves BSc Student cristianoesteves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Cristiano Tavares Clinical Researcher cristavares@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Cristina Arias Senior Postdoctoral Researcher cristina.arias@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Cristina Ferreira Senior Postdoctoral Researcher cristina.ferreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Marc Veldhoen Lab

Cristina Ferreira Clinical Researcher acrist.ferreira@gmail.com Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Cristina Ponte PhD Student cponte@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Cristina Sampaio Clinical Staff Scientist Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Cristina Varandas Administrative Technician cvarandas@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Daisy Abreu Clinical Researcher daisyabreu@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab


Daniel Caldeira Clinical Researcher dcaldeira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Daniel Costa Veterinarian daniel.gomesdacosta@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Daniel Pereira Inácio PhD Student danielinacio@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Daniel Ribeiro Postdoctoral Researcher danielribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Daniela Brás PhD Student dbras@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab

Daniela Cunha PhD Student daniela.cunha@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Paulo Filipe Lab

Daniela Guerreiro Trainee Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Daniela Magalhães PhD Student dmagalhaes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab


Daniela Silva Lab Technician daniela.silva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Paulo Filipe Lab

Daniela Sofia Abreu MSc Student daniela.abreu@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

David Barata Postdoctoral Researcher david.barata@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Debanjan Mukherjee PhD Student debanjan.mukherjee@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Denise Francisco Lab Technician denisefrancisco@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab

Diana Fontinha Postdoctoral Researcher dfontinha@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab


Diana Pereira Vaz Lab Manager diana.vaz@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab



Diana Sousa Correia MSc Student diana.correia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Dina Silva Visiting Researcher dinasilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Dinora Levy Administrative Technician dinoralevy@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Diogo A. Mendonça PhD Student diogo.mendonca@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Diogo Antunes MSc Student diogo.antunes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Diogo Coutinho Lab Technician dcoutinho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio Dias Lab

Diogo Lourenço PhD Student diogo.lourenco@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab