This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Cristina Ponte PhD Student cponte@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Cristina Sampaio Clinical Staff Scientist Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Cristina Varandas Administrative Technician cvarandas@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Daisy Abreu Clinical Researcher daisyabreu@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab


Daniel Caldeira Clinical Researcher dcaldeira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Daniel Costa Veterinarian daniel.gomesdacosta@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Daniel Pereira Inácio PhD Student danielinacio@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Daniel Ribeiro Postdoctoral Researcher danielribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Daniela Botinas MSc Student daniela.botinas@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio Dias Lab

Daniela Brás PhD Student dbras@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab

Daniela Cunha PhD Student daniela.cunha@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Paulo Filipe Lab

Daniela Guerreiro Trainee Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Daniela Magalhães PhD Student dmagalhaes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab


Daniela Silva Lab Technician daniela.silva@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Daniela Sofia Abreu MSc Student daniela.abreu@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

David Barata Postdoctoral Researcher david.barata@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

David Botequim Postdoctoral Researcher david.botequim@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Paulo Filipe Lab

Debanjan Mukherjee PhD Student debanjan.mukherjee@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Débora Castro MSc Student debora.castro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joana Neves Lab

Deepanwita Ghosh PhD Student deepanwita.ghosh@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Diana Fontinha Postdoctoral Researcher dfontinha@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab


Diana Nicolau Monteiro MSc Student diana.lopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab



Diana Sousa Correia MSc Student diana.correia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Dinora Levy Administrative Technician dinoralevy@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Diogo A. Mendonça PhD Student diogo.mendonca@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Diogo Antunes MSc Student diogo.antunes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Diogo Coutinho MSc Student dcoutinho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio Dias Lab

Diogo Lourenço PhD Student diogo.lourenco@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Diogo Paramos PhD Student diogo.carvalho@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Diogo Rombo Postdoctoral Researcher drombo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Diogo Silva Postdoctoral Researcher diogo.silva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Lacerda Lab

Domingos Henrique Training Hub Director henrique@medicina.ulisboa.pt