This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Cristina Varandas Administrative Technician cvarandas@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Daiani Barbosa Technician daiani.barbosa@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Daisy Abreu Clinical Researcher daisyabreu@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab


Daniel Caldeira Clinical Researcher dcaldeira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Daniel Costa Veterinarian daniel.gomesdacosta@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Daniel Pereira Inácio PhD Student danielinacio@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Daniel Ribeiro Postdoctoral Researcher danielribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Daniel Vargas Correia Senior Postdoctoral Researcher danielcorreia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Daniela Brás PhD Student dbras@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab

Daniela Cunha PhD Student daniela.cunha@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Paulo Filipe Lab

Daniela Guerreiro Trainee Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Daniela Magalhães PhD Student dmagalhaes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Daniela Ramalho Lab Technician danielaramalho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Cláudio Franco Lab

David Barata Postdoctoral Researcher david.barata@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Debanjan Mukherjee PhD Student debanjan.mukherjee@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Denise Francisco Lab Technician denisefrancisco@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab

Diana Chapela PhD Student dianapires@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Diana Fontinha Postdoctoral Researcher dfontinha@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab


Diana Pereira Vaz Lab Manager diana.vaz@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab



Dina Silva Visiting Researcher dinasilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Dinora Levy Administrative Technician dinoralevy@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Diogo A. Mendonça PhD Student diogo.mendonca@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Diogo Antunes MSc Student diogo.antunes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab



Diogo K. H. Carmali MSc Student dcarmali@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Diogo Lourenço PhD Student diogo.lourenco@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab


Diogo Rombo Postdoctoral Researcher drombo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Diogo Silva Postdoctoral Researcher diogo.silva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Lacerda Lab

Domingos Henrique Training Hub Director henrique@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Edgar R. Gomes Group Leader edgargomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Edna Gomes Senior Technician egomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt