This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Vera Neves Staff Scientist veraneves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Vera Rego Senior Accounting Administrative Technician vrego@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Verónica C. Caniça Trainee Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Vicente Zagallo Garcia Legal Counsel vicente.garcia@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Vladimir Ghilas Lab Manager vghilas@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

William Roman Postdoctoral Researcher william.roman@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Yulia Carvalho Senior Technician yulia.carvalho@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Yvonne Azasi Postdoctoral Researcher yvonne.azasi@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Zita Carvalho-Santos Group Leader zita.santos@medicina.ulisboa.pt