This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Sandra Trindade Senior Postdoctoral Researcher strindade@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Figueiredo Lab

Sandra Vaz Senior Postdoctoral Researcher svaz@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Sara Aguiar Simão Lab Technician sara.simao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Sara Baptista PhD Student ssbaptista@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Sara Castro Lab Technician sara.castro@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Sara de Oliveira Lab Technician sara86oliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Sara Diana Pinheiro dos Santos Safety and Compliance Area Manager spsantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Sara Eiras Senior Administrative Technician sara.eiras@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Sara Ferreira Lab Technician sgferreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Sara Ghirelli Caretaker saraghirelli@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Sara Mahomed Clinical Researcher smahomed@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab


Sara Pereira da Silva Clinical Researcher sarasilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab



Sara Silva Pereira Visiting Researcher ssilvapereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Figueiredo Lab

Sara Xapelli Staff Scientist sxapelli@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Sérgio de Almeida Group Leader sergioalmeida@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Sérgio Dias Biobank Unit Director, Group Leader sergiodias@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

Silvia di Francescantonio Researcher sfrancescantonio@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Silvia Maria Mouta Vivas Caretaker silvia.vivas@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Simão Teixeira da Rocha Senior Postdoctoral Researcher simaoteixeiradarocha@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Sofia Barreira Clinical Researcher Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Sofia Fernandes Postdoctoral Researcher sofiarcfernandes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Sofia Guia Marques Lab Manager smarques@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Sofia Mensurado Postdoctoral Researcher sofiamensurado@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ribot & Silva-Santos Lab

Sofia Reimão Clinical Researcher sreimao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab



Sónia Gonçalves Staff Scientist sabreu@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Sónia Pereira Caretaker s.pereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Susana Capela Clinical Researcher spcapela@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Susana Lopes da Silva Clinical Staff Scientist susanasilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Susana M Fernandes Clinical Staff Scientist susanamfernandes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Susana Moleirinho Senior Postdoctoral Researcher susana.moleirinho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Susana Pinto Clinical Researcher susana.pinto@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab