This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree

Robert Badura Clinical Researcher rbadura@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Robert Martin Senior Postdoctoral Researcher robertmartin@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio de Almeida Lab

Rodrigo Pedroso PhD Student rpedroso@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Rosina Savisaar Postdoctoral Researcher rsavisaar@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Rúben Alves Simões MSc Student ruben.simoes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Rúben D. Vilela MSc Student Lab. : Luís Costa Lab


Rui Gomes Senior Postdoctoral Researcher ragomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Lopes Lab

Rui Gonçalo Viegas Russo da Conceição Martinho Visiting Researcher rmartinho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Rui Lourenço Teixeira PhD Student rlteixeira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab



Rute Gonçalves Technician rute.goncalves@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ruy M. Ribeiro Senior Postdoctoral Researcher ruyribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Samantha Mancino Postdoctoral Researcher samantha.mancino@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab


Sandra Cardoso Lab Technician sandracardoso@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Sandra Casimiro Staff Scientist scasimiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

Sandra Duarte Accounting Area Manager sandraduarte@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Sandra Kucharczak MSc Student sandra.kucharczak@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

Sandra Lopes Senior Purchasing Administrative Technician sandralopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Sandra Martins Senior Postdoctoral Researcher sandramartins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Sandra Protásio Lab Technician sprotasio@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Sandra Trindade Senior Postdoctoral Researcher strindade@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Figueiredo Lab

Sandra Vaz Senior Postdoctoral Researcher svaz@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab


Sara Baptista PhD Student ssbaptista@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab


Sara de Oliveira MSc Student sara86oliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Sara Diana Pinheiro dos Santos Safety and Compliance Area Manager spsantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Sara Eiras Senior Administrative Technician sara.eiras@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Sara Ferreira Lab Technician sgferreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Sara Gama MSc Student sgama@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Sara Ghirelli Caretaker saraghirelli@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Sara Miguel Jesus da Silva MSc Student saramsilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab