This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree



Afonso Rocha Almeida Senior Postdoctoral Researcher afonsoalmeida@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Afonso Teixeira da Mota MSc Student afonso.costa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Aida Barros Senior Technician aidabarros@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Aida Lima dos Santos Technician aidalima@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Alcina Fraga Administrative Technician amparoluz@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Alexandra Botelho Administrative Technician balexandra@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Alexandra Souto MSc Student asouto@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Alexandre A. S. F. Raposo Senior Postdoctoral Researcher alexandre.raposo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Alexandre Figueiredo Brito MSc Student alexandre.brito@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Alexandre Jesus Purchasing and Procurement Area Manager alexandrejesus@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Alexandre Mendonça Clinical Staff Scientist mendonca@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Alexandre Ribeiro Staff Scientist jaribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab


Amelia Chiara Trombetta Postdoctoral Researcher amelia.trombetta@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab



Ana Berta Sousa Clinical Researcher anasousa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Ana Biscaia Santos Senior Technician anabsantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana C. C. Lopes MSc Student anaclopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Ana Cachucho Lab Technician anacachucho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Ana Carolina Carvalho Buga MSc Student abuga@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Ana Carolina Pais Trainee acpais@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Ana Catarina Mendes Lab Manager a.mendes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Ana Catarina Pronto-Laborinho Senior Technician anapronto@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Ana Cavaco Postdoctoral Researcher anacavaco@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

Ana Cláudia Bernardino Raposo PhD Student ana.raposo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Ana Cláudia Varandas Trainee acvarandas@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Ana Cristina Anunciação Senior Technician ana.anunciacao@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Ana Cunha Technician ana.cunha@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Espada de Sousa Group Leader asousa@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Figueiredo Postdoctoral Researcher a.figueiredo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Cláudio Franco Lab

Ana Filipa Dias Postdoctoral Researcher anafilipa.dias@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Ana Filipa Isidro PhD Student afisidro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab