This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Adam Armada-Moreira PhD Student adam.moreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab




Afonso Rocha Almeida Senior Postdoctoral Researcher afonsoalmeida@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Afonso Teixeira da Mota MSc Student afonso.costa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Aida Barros Senior Technician aidabarros@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Aida Lima dos Santos Technician aidalima@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Alcina Fraga Administrative Technician amparoluz@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Alexandra Botelho Administrative Technician balexandra@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Alexandra Isabel Rosa Project Manager alexandrarosa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Alexandre A. S. F. Raposo Senior Postdoctoral Researcher alexandre.raposo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Alexandre Figueiredo Brito MSc Student alexandre.brito@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Alexandre Jesus Purchasing and Procurement Area Manager alexandrejesus@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Alexandre Mendonça Clinical Staff Scientist mendonca@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Alexandre Ribeiro Staff Scientist jaribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Alice Melão PhD Student alicemelao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Amelia Chiara Trombetta Postdoctoral Researcher amelia.trombetta@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab



Ana Almeida Technician p.almeida@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Beatriz Ramos MSc Student bramos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Ana Berta Sousa Clinical Researcher anasousa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Ana Biscaia Santos Senior Technician anabsantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana C. C. Lopes MSc Student anaclopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Ana Cachucho Lab Technician anacachucho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Ana Catarina Farinha PhD Student afarinha@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Ana Catarina Mendes Lab Manager a.mendes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Ana Catarina Pronto-Laborinho PhD Student anapronto@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Ana Cavaco Postdoctoral Researcher anacavaco@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

Ana Cláudia Bernardino Raposo PhD Student ana.raposo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Ana Cláudia Varandas Trainee acvarandas@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Ana Cristina Anunciação Senior Technician ana.anunciacao@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Ana Cunha Technician ana.cunha@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Ana Espada de Sousa Group Leader asousa@medicina.ulisboa.pt