This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Abdulbasit Amin Lab Technician aamin@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Figueiredo Lab



Afonso Delgado Gonçalves Clinical Researcher afonso.goncalves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Afonso Malheiro Postdoctoral Researcher afonsomalheiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Afonso Rocha Almeida Senior Postdoctoral Researcher afonso.almeida@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Aida Barros Senior Technician aidabarros@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Aida Lima dos Santos Technician aidalima@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Aivaras Vilutis MSc Student aivaras.vilutis@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Akriti Srivastava Postdoctoral Researcher akriti.srivastava@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab


Alexandra Botelho Administrative Technician balexandra@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Alexandre A. S. F. Raposo Senior Postdoctoral Researcher alexandre.raposo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Alexandre Afonso PhD Student alexandre.afonso@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Morais Lab

Alexandre Jesus Purchasing and Procurement Area Manager alexandrejesus@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Alexandre Ribeiro Staff Scientist jaribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab


Ana Alho Clinical Researcher anaalho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Lacerda Lab

Ana Beatriz Barbosa Technician ana.barbosa@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Berta Sousa Clinical Researcher anasousa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Ana Biscaia Santos Histology and Comparative Pathology Area Manager anabsantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Cachucho PhD Student anacachucho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Ana Carolina Carvalho Buga MSc Student abuga@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Ana Catarina Félix Lab Manager acfelix@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Ana Catarina Pronto-Laborinho Clinical Researcher anapronto@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Ana Cavaco Postdoctoral Researcher anacavaco@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

Ana Cláudia Varandas Clinical Researcher acvarandas@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Ana Costa Sousa Lab Technician anasousa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Neves & Sousa-Victor Lab

Ana Cunha Technician ana.cunha@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Espada de Sousa Group Leader asousa@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Figueiredo Postdoctoral Researcher a.figueiredo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Cláudio Franco Lab

Ana Filipa Isidro PhD Student afisidro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Ana Friães Senior Postdoctoral Researcher afriaes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Ana Guerreiro Postdoctoral Researcher anamguerreiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Ana Isabel Lopes Clinical Researcher analopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Ana Laura Duarte MSc Student al.duarte@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Ana Líbano Monteiro Lab Technician analibanomonteiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab