This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree


André Luís Bombeiro Senior Postdoctoral Researcher andre.bombeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

André Mansinho Clinical Researcher andre.mansinho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

André Pereira Administrative Technician andre.pereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt

André Vaz Pinto Santos MSc Student andre.m.santos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

André Ventura Gomes MSc Student

André Vitorino de Sousa Vares MSc Student avares@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Andreia Faria-Pereira Postdoctoral Researcher andreiapereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Andreia Filipa Mósca Postdoctoral Researcher andreiafbm@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Andreia Lopes Lab Technician andreia.lopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Andreia Ribeiro dos Santos PhD Student arleitao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Andreia Santos Technician assantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Andreia Vaz Senior Project Manager avaz@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Andrés Azzolina Multimedia Officer andres.azzolina@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ângela Afonso Biobank Unit Area Manager angelaafonso@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ângelo Calado Senior Postdoctoral Researcher acalado@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab


Ângelo Ferreira Chora Senior Postdoctoral Researcher angelochora@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Anita Quintal Gomes Senior Postdoctoral Researcher anitagomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt  Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Anna Braga Clinical Researcher anna.braga@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Anna Reichel Postdoctoral Researcher anna.reichel@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Anne-Valerie Gendrel Visiting Researcher anne.gendrel@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio de Almeida Lab

António Temudo Senior Technician atemudo@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Bárbara de Ferreira Pimenta Mouta e Pereira Trainee barbarapereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joana Neves Lab

Bárbara Gomes Technology Transfer Officer bgomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Bárbara Sousa PhD Student bbsousa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Bárbara Teixeira PhD Student barbara.teixeira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Bashir Alibhai Senior Technician bashiralibhai@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Beatriz Bouza da Costa Administrative beatriz.costa@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Beatriz Galvão Lab Technician bgalvao@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Beatriz Gomes da Silva PhD Student beatriz.silva@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Beatriz Lima Trainee blima@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Beatriz Moleirinho Lab Technician bmoleirinho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab