This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
André Filipe Cisneiros Ferreira Salgado PhD Student andresalgado@medicina.ulisboa.pt

André Gabriel PhD Student andre.gabriel@medicina.ulisboa.pt


André Luís Bombeiro Senior Postdoctoral Researcher andre.bombeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ribot & Silva-Santos Lab

André Mansinho Clinical Researcher andre.mansinho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab


André Ventura Gomes MSc Student andregomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

André Vitorino de Sousa Vares MSc Student avares@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Andreia Cordeiro MSc Student andreia.cordeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

Andreia Faria-Pereira Postdoctoral Researcher andreiapereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Andreia Filipa Mósca Postdoctoral Researcher andreiafbm@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab

Andreia Lopes Lab Technician andreia.lopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt



Andreia Ribeiro dos Santos PhD Student arleitao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Andreia Santos Technician assantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Andreia Vaz Senior Project Manager avaz@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ângela Afonso Biobank Unit Area Manager angelaafonso@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ângelo Calado Senior Postdoctoral Researcher acalado@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab


Ângelo Ferreira Chora Senior Postdoctoral Researcher angelochora@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Anita Quintal Gomes Senior Postdoctoral Researcher anitagomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt  Lab. : Ribot & Silva-Santos Lab

Anna Braga Clinical Researcher anna.braga@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Anna Le Breton Lab Technician anna.breton@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio de Almeida Lab

Anna Reichel Technology Transfer Officer anna.reichel@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Anne-Valerie Gendrel Visiting Researcher anne.gendrel@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio de Almeida Lab

António Almendra Accounting Administrative Technician antonio.almendra@medicina.ulisboa.pt

António Camarão Postdoctoral Researcher antonio.camarao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

António Temudo Senior Technician atemudo@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Anwesha Ghosh PhD Student anwesha.ghosh@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Bárbara Gomes Technology Transfer Officer bgomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Bárbara Teixeira PhD Student barbara.teixeira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Bashir Alibhai Senior Technician bashiralibhai@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Beatriz de Carvalho MSc Student bcarvalho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Beatriz Filipe Lab Technician beatriz.filipe@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab