This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Andreia Faria-Pereira PhD Student andreiapereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Andreia Filipa Mósca Postdoctoral Researcher andreiafbm@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Pedro Simas Lab

Andreia Gomes Lab Technician andreia.gomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Marc Veldhoen Lab

Andreia Isabel Pais Santos MSc Student andreiaisantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Andreia Lopes Lab Technician andreia.lopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Andreia Ribeiro dos Santos PhD Student arleitao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Andreia Santos Technician assantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Andreia Vaz Senior Project Manager avaz@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ângela Afonso Biobank Unit Area Manager angelaafonso@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ângelo Calado Senior Postdoctoral Researcher acalado@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Ângelo Dias PhD Student Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Ângelo Ferreira Chora Senior Postdoctoral Researcher angelochora@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Anita Quintal Gomes Senior Postdoctoral Researcher anitagomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt  Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Anna Braga Clinical Researcher anna.braga@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Anne-Valerie Gendrel Visiting Researcher anne.gendrel@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio de Almeida Lab

António M. Mendes Senior Postdoctoral Researcher antoniomendes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab

António Temudo Senior Technician atemudo@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Aparajita Lahree PhD Student aparajitalahree@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Arlindo Rebelo Ferreira Clinical Researcher ajferreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

Armando Cruz PhD Student adcruz@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Audrey Kahn MSc Student akahn@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joana Neves Lab

Bárbara Gomes Technology Transfer Officer bgomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Bárbara Pinto Correia PhD Student barbara.correia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Remondes Lab

Bárbara Sousa PhD Student bbsousa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Bashir Alibhai Technician bashiralibhai@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Beatriz Arede BSc Student beatriz.arede@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Pedro Simas Lab

Beatriz Esteves MSc Student beatrizesteves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Beatriz Galvão MSc Student bgalvao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Beatriz Gomes da Silva Trainee beatriz.silva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Beatriz Moleirinho MSc Student bmoleirinho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Claus Maria Azzalin Lab



Bernardo Cetra Antunes Lab Technician bernardo.antunes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Birte Blankenhaus Senior Postdoctoral Researcher birte.blankenhaus@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Marc Veldhoen Lab

Brian Ringhofer MSc Student bringhofer@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab