This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
André Gabriel PhD Student andre.gabriel@medicina.ulisboa.pt



André Luís Bombeiro Senior Postdoctoral Researcher andre.bombeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

André Mansinho Clinical Researcher andre.mansinho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

André Pereira Administrative Technician andre.pereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt

André R. Ribeiro MSc Student andre.oliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

André Ventura Gomes Trainee andregomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Pedro Simas Lab

Andreia Faria-Pereira PhD Student andreiapereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Andreia Filipa Mósca Postdoctoral Researcher andreiafbm@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Pedro Simas Lab

Andreia Gomes Lab Technician andreia.gomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Andreia Isabel Pais Santos MSc Student andreiaisantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Andreia Lopes Lab Technician andreia.lopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Andreia Ribeiro dos Santos PhD Student arleitao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Andreia Santos Technician assantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Andreia Vaz Senior Project Manager avaz@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ângela Afonso Biobank Unit Area Manager angelaafonso@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ângelo Calado Senior Postdoctoral Researcher acalado@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab


Ângelo Ferreira Chora Senior Postdoctoral Researcher angelochora@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Anita Quintal Gomes Senior Postdoctoral Researcher anitagomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt  Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Anna Braga Clinical Researcher anna.braga@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Anna Reichel Postdoctoral Researcher anna.reichel@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Anne-Valerie Gendrel Visiting Researcher anne.gendrel@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio de Almeida Lab

António M. Mendes Senior Postdoctoral Researcher antoniomendes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab

António Maria Forsado Martins Gonçalves Technician antonio.goncalves@medicina.ulisboa.pt

António Temudo Senior Technician atemudo@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Aparajita Lahree PhD Student aparajitalahree@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Bárbara de Ferreira Pimenta Mouta e Pereira Trainee barbarapereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joana Neves Lab

Bárbara Gomes Technology Transfer Officer bgomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Bárbara Pinto Correia PhD Student barbara.correia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Remondes Lab

Bárbara Sousa PhD Student bbsousa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Bárbara Teixeira PhD Student barbara.teixeira@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Bashir Alibhai Senior Technician bashiralibhai@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Beatriz Bouza da Costa Administrative Trainee beatriz.costa@medicina.ulisboa.pt