This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Ana Teresa Santos Lab Manager anatsantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Ana Verdelho Clinical Staff Scientist averdelho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Anabela Pinto Clinical Researcher anabelapinto@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Anabela Valadas Clinical Researcher Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

André Fragoso Information Systems Unit Senior Technician andre.fragoso@medicina.ulisboa.pt

André Mansinho Clinical Researcher andre.mansinho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

André Pereira Administrative Technician andre.pereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Andreia Cunha Barreto MSc Student andreiabarreto@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab

Andreia Faria-Pereira PhD Student andreiapereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Andreia Filipa Mósca Post-Doctoral Researcher andreiafbm@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Pedro Simas Lab

Andreia Isabel Pais Santos MSc Student andreiaisantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab


Andreia Ribeiro dos Santos PhD Student arleitao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Andreia Santos Technician assantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Andreia Vaz Senior Project Manager avaz@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ângela Afonso Biobank Unit Area Manager angelaafonso@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ângelo Calado Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher acalado@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Ângelo Dias PhD Student Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Ângelo Ferreira Chora Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher angelochora@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Anilda Almeida Technician anilda.almeida@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Anita Quintal Gomes Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher anitagomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt  Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Anna Braga Clinical Researcher anna.braga@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Anne-Valerie Gendrel Visiting Researcher anne.gendrel@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio de Almeida Lab

Antónia Lomba Administrative Technician mlomba@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

António Gonçalves MSc Student antonio.goncalves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

António M. Mendes Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher antoniomendes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab

António Temudo Senior Technician atemudo@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Aparajita Lahree PhD Student aparajitalahree@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Arlindo Rebelo Ferreira Clinical Researcher ajferreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

Armando Cruz PhD Student adcruz@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab


Arthur Schneider MSc Student arthur.schneider@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Morais Lab

Bárbara Gomes Technical Transfer Officer bgomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Bárbara Pinto Correia PhD Student barbara.correia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Remondes Lab

Bárbara Sousa PhD Student bbsousa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Bashir Alibhai Technician bashiralibhai@medicina.ulisboa.pt