This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Catarina Ferreira PhD Student catarina.ferreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab



Catarina Fonseca Clinical Researcher acfonseca@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Catarina Lourenço PhD Student catarinalourenco@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Catarina Mota Clinical Researcher mcsilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Catarina Pedro MSc Student catarina.pedro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Catarina S. Lopes PhD Student catarinalopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Catarina Severiano e Sousa PhD Student catarinafsousa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Catarina Tenazinha Clinical Researcher catarinatenazinha@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab


Cátia Janota PhD Student cjanota@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Cátia Reis PhD Student catia.reis@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Lopes Lab

Cecília Simão Senior Technician csimao@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Célia Carvalho Staff Scientist hcelia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab


Christian G. Ramos Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher cramos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Christine Cruz Oliveira Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher christine.oliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Clara Artur Board of Directors Assistant clara.artur@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Clara Gonçalves-Dias Post-Doctoral Researcher clara.dias@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab


Cláudia Coelho Faria Biobank Unit Director, Clinical Researcher claudiafaria@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Cláudia Costa Technician csalvesdacosta@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Cláudia Silva Communication Officer amsilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Cláudia Soeiro Senior Administrative Technician csoeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Cláudia Valente Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher cvalentecastro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Cláudio Areias Franco Group Leader cfranco@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Claudio David Clinical Researcher cvdavid@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Claus Maria Azzalin Group Leader cmazzalin@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Conceição Coutinho Clinical Researcher mcoutinho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Constança Amaral PhD Student mconstanca.amaral@hotmail.com Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Cristiana Morgado Lab Technician cristianamorgado@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio de Almeida Lab

Cristiano Emanuel Ribeiro Esteves BSc Student cristianoesteves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Cristiano Tavares Clinical Researcher cristavares@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Cristina Arias Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher cristina.arias@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Cristina Ferreira Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher cristina.ferreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Marc Veldhoen Lab