This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree

Catarina Fonseca Clinical Researcher acfonseca@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Catarina Gonçalves PhD Student catarina.goncalves@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Catarina Lourenço PhD Student catarinalourenco@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Catarina Maria Vicente Rôla MSc Student catarina.rola@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab

Catarina Mota Clinical Researcher mcsilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Catarina Noronha Ribeiro Trainee catarina.ribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Catarina Ramalheira Administrative catarinaramalheira@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Catarina S. Lopes PhD Student catarinalopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Catarina Sequeira PhD Student catarina.sequeira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Catarina Severiano e Sousa PhD Student catarinafsousa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Catarina Tenazinha Clinical Researcher catarinatenazinha@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab


Cátia Reis Postdoctoral Researcher catia.reis@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Lopes Lab

Cátia Silva Janota Postdoctoral Researcher cjanota@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Cláudio Franco Lab

Cecília Simão Senior Technician csimao@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Célia Carvalho Staff Scientist hcelia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Céline Freitas MSc Student celine.freitas@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Christian G. Ramos Senior Postdoctoral Researcher cramos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Christine Cruz Oliveira Senior Postdoctoral Researcher christine.oliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Clara Artur Board of Directors Assistant clara.artur@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Clara Barreto Lab Technician clara.barreto@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Cláudio Franco Lab

Clara Gonçalves-Dias Postdoctoral Researcher clara.dias@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab


Cláudia Coelho Faria Biobank Unit Director, Clinical Researcher claudiafaria@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Cláudia Costa Senior Technician csalvesdacosta@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Cláudia Rodrigues Postdoctoral Researcher claudiarf@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Pedro Simas Lab

Cláudia Silva Communication Officer amsilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Cláudia Soeiro Senior Administrative Technician csoeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Cláudia Valente Senior Postdoctoral Researcher cvalentecastro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Cláudio Areias Franco Group Leader cfranco@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Claudio David Clinical Researcher cvdavid@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Claus Maria Azzalin Group Leader cmazzalin@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Constança Amaral PhD Student mconstanca.amaral@hotmail.com Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Constança Jalles Clinical Researcher cjalles@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab