This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Catarina Noronha Ribeiro BSc Student catarina.ribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Catarina S. Lopes PhD Student catarinalopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Catarina Sequeira Lab Technician catarina.sequeira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Catarina Severiano e Sousa PhD Student catarinafsousa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Catarina Tenazinha Clinical Researcher catarinatenazinha@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab


Cátia Janota PhD Student cjanota@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Cátia Reis PhD Student catia.reis@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Lopes Lab

Cátia Rocha Lab Technician catiarocha@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Cecília Simão Senior Technician csimao@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Célia Carvalho Staff Scientist hcelia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Christian G. Ramos Senior Postdoctoral Researcher cramos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Christine Cruz Oliveira Senior Postdoctoral Researcher christine.oliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Clara Artur Board of Directors Assistant clara.artur@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Clara Barreto Lab Technician clara.barreto@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Cláudio Franco Lab

Clara Gonçalves-Dias Postdoctoral Researcher clara.dias@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab


Cláudia Coelho Faria Biobank Unit Director, Clinical Researcher claudiafaria@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Cláudia Costa Technician csalvesdacosta@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Cláudia Silva Communication Officer amsilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Cláudia Soeiro Senior Administrative Technician csoeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Cláudia Valente Senior Postdoctoral Researcher cvalentecastro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Cláudio Areias Franco Group Leader cfranco@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Claudio David Clinical Researcher cvdavid@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Claus Maria Azzalin Group Leader cmazzalin@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Conceição Coutinho Clinical Researcher mcoutinho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab


Constança Amaral PhD Student mconstanca.amaral@hotmail.com Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Constança Jalles Clinical Researcher cjalles@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Cristiana Morgado Lab Technician cristianamorgado@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio de Almeida Lab

Cristiano Emanuel Ribeiro Esteves BSc Student cristianoesteves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Cristiano Tavares Clinical Researcher cristavares@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Cristina Arias Senior Postdoctoral Researcher cristina.arias@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Cristina Ferreira Senior Postdoctoral Researcher cristina.ferreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Marc Veldhoen Lab

Cristina Ferreira Clinical Researcher acrist.ferreira@gmail.com Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Cristina Ponte PhD Student cponte@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Cristina Sampaio Clinical Staff Scientist Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab