This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Carolina Maruta Clinical Researcher carolinamaruta@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab


Carolina Pacini PhD Student carolina.pacini@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Lacerda Lab

Catarina Alves do Vale Trainee cvale@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab


Catarina Candeias Ferreira MSc Student catarinacferreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Lopes Lab

Catarina Chaparro PhD Student cchaparro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Catarina Costa Senior Postdoctoral Researcher anacosta@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Catarina Costa PhD Student catarina.costa@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Catarina de Sousa Lopes PhD Student catarinalopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Catarina Falcão Campos Clinical Researcher catarina.campos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Catarina Ferreira PhD Student catarina.ferreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Catarina Fonseca Clinical Researcher acfonseca@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Catarina Gonçalves PhD Student catarina.goncalves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Catarina Henriques Oliveira Grants Officer catarina.oliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Catarina Maria Vicente Rôla MSc Student catarina.rola@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab

Catarina Miranda Lourenço MSc Student catarinalourenco@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Catarina Mota Clinical Researcher mcsilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Catarina Noronha Ribeiro Trainee catarina.ribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Catarina Ramalheira Administrative catarinaramalheira@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Catarina Sequeira PhD Student catarina.sequeira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Catarina Severiano e Sousa PhD Student catarinafsousa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Catarina Tenazinha Clinical Researcher catarinatenazinha@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab


Cátia Reis Postdoctoral Researcher catia.reis@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Lopes Lab

Cecília Simão Caretaker csimao@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Célia Carvalho Staff Scientist hcelia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Céline Freitas MSc Student celine.freitas@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Chloé Odette Michèle Galipeau Trainee chloegalipeau@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Christine Cruz Oliveira Senior Postdoctoral Researcher christine.oliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Christoph Wenzl Lab Technician cwenzl@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Figueiredo Lab

Clara Artur Board of Directors Assistant clara.artur@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Cláudia Coelho Faria Biobank Unit Director, Clinical Researcher claudiafaria@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Cláudia Costa Senior Technician csalvesdacosta@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Cláudia Silva Communication Officer amsilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Cláudia Soeiro Senior Administrative Technician csoeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt