This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Edgar R. Gomes Group Leader edgargomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Edna Gomes Senior Technician egomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Eduardo Espada Clinical Researcher eduardo.espada@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Lacerda Lab

Elisabete Liberato Senior Accounting Administrative Technician elisabete.liberato@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Elisabete Martins Senior Postdoctoral Researcher emartins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Eller Conti PhD Student eller.conti@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Elsa Vieira de Sousa Clinical Researcher elsasousa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Elvira P. Leites PhD Student elviraleites@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Emilia Valadas Clinical Researcher evaladas@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Emílio Carmo Caretaker emilio.carmo@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Estela Nogueira Clinical Researcher estela.nogueira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab


Eunice Paisana PhD Student epaisana@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Evguenia Pavlovna Bekman Senior Postdoctoral Researcher evguenia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Fabien Guegan Senior Postdoctoral Researcher fguegan@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Figueiredo Lab


Fábio Limpo MSc Student flimpo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Fausto Lopo de Carvalho Finance and Operations Director fausto.carvalho@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Felícia Ramos Senior Technician feliciaramos@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Fernanda Vila-Chã Administrative Technician mvilacha@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Fernando Saraiva Clinical Researcher Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Filipa B. Gonçalves PhD Student filipagoncalves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Filipa F. Ribeiro Postdoctoral Researcher anaribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Filipa Nunes Training Hub Executive Manager anafalmeida@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Filipa Ribeiro PhD Student filipa.ribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Filipe Cortes-Figueiredo PhD Student filipe.figueiredo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Filipe Delgado Technician fdelgado@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Filomena A. Carvalho Senior Postdoctoral Researcher filomenacarvalho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Francisca Andersen MSc Student fandersen@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Francisca Arez PhD Student Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab

Francisca Lemos Technician francisca.lemos@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Francisca Vasconcelos Postdoctoral Researcher fvasconcelos@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Francisco Calero Postdoctoral Researcher fcalero@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Francisco J. Enguita Analytical and Structural Biochemistry Director fenguita@medicina.ulisboa.pt