This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Eduarda Rosmaninho Project Manager eduarda.rosmaninho@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Eduardo Espada Clinical Researcher eduardo.espada@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Lacerda Lab

Eduardo Gameiro MSc Student egameiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio de Almeida Lab

ELESSA Dikélélé MSc Student dikelele.elessa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Elisa Nunes Lab Technician elisa.nunes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Elisabete Liberato Senior Accounting Administrative Technician elisabete.liberato@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Elisabete Martins Senior Postdoctoral Researcher emartins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Elsa Vieira de Sousa Clinical Researcher elsasousa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Elvira P. Leites PhD Student elviraleites@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Emanuel Estevez de Oliveira MSc Student emanueloliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio Dias Lab

Emilia Valadas Clinical Researcher evaladas@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Emílio Carmo Caretaker emilio.carmo@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Eunice Paisana PhD Student epaisana@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Evguenia Pavlovna Bekman Senior Postdoctoral Researcher evguenia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Fabiana Rodrigues Technician fabianarodrigues@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Fabien Guegan Senior Postdoctoral Researcher fguegan@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Figueiredo Lab

Fausto Lopo de Carvalho Finance and Operations Director fausto.carvalho@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Felícia Ramos Senior Technician feliciaramos@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Fernanda Vila-Chã Administrative Technician mvilacha@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Fernando Domingos Clinical Researcher fdomingos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Fernando Saraiva Clinical Researcher Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Filipa B. Gonçalves PhD Student filipagoncalves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Filipa D. Oliveira PhD Student fdoliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Filipa F. Ribeiro Postdoctoral Researcher anaribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Filipa Nunes Training Hub Executive Manager anafalmeida@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Filipa Ribeiro PhD Student filipa.ribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab


Filipe Cortes-Figueiredo PhD Student filipe.figueiredo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Filipe Delgado Technician fdelgado@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Filomena A. Carvalho Senior Postdoctoral Researcher filomenacarvalho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Francisca Arez PhD Student Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab

Francisca Lemos Technician francisca.lemos@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Francisca Vasconcelos Postdoctoral Researcher fvasconcelos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Cláudio Franco Lab

Francisco Alexandrino MSc Student falexandrino@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab