This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Inês Miguel Pereira Trainee ines.pereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Inês Moranguinho PhD Student ines.moura@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Inês Morgado PhD Student anamorgado@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Lopes Lab


Inês Silva MSc Student misilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Iolanda Moreira Rodents Unit Area Manager iolandamoreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ionela Toader Technician ionela.toader@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Íris Couto Senior Postdoctoral Researcher cicouto@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Isabel Alcobia Senior Postdoctoral Researcher halcobia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Isabel Boaventura Clinical Researcher iboaventura@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Isabel Castro Technician Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Isabel Conceição Clinical Researcher imconceicao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Isabel Esteves Clinical Researcher iesteves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Isabel Fernandes Clinical Researcher Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

Isabel Guimarães Clinical Researcher iguimaraes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab


Isabel Pavão Clinical Staff Scientist isabel_martins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Isabel Velada Lab Technician isabel.velada@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Isaura Martins Postdoctoral Researcher isaura.martins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Ítala Silva PhD Student itala.silva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Ivo C. Martins Staff Scientist ivomartins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Joana Carvalho Clinical Researcher jmcarvalho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Joana Coelho Senior Postdoctoral Researcher jfecoelho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Lopes Lab

Joana Costa Pre-Award Area Manager joanaccosta@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Joana Gonçalves PhD Student joanagoncalves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab


Joana Lima Gonçalves MSc Student jalgoncalves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Marc Veldhoen Lab


Joana Neves Group Leader joana.neves@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Joana Ribeiro PhD Student jgribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Joana Ribeiro PhD Student joana.ribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Lopes Lab

Joana Rodrigues Postdoctoral Researcher joana.rodrigues@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Claus Maria Azzalin Lab

Joana Saraiva PhD Student joana.saraiva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Lopes Lab

Joana Silva Lab Technician jfsilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Joana Silva Dinis Clinical Researcher joana.dinis@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab