This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Francisco Alexandrino MSc Student falexandrino@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab


Francisco Baptista MSc Student faabaptista@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

Francisco Calero Postdoctoral Researcher fcalero@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Francisco Javier Lombardo Enguita Senior Postdoctoral Researcher fenguita@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Francisco Meda MSc Student fmeda@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Frederico Simões do Couto Clinical Researcher Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Gabriel Miltényi-Miltenberger Staff Scientist gmiltenyi@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Gabriela Leal Lab Technician Lab. : José Ferro Lab



Gonçalo A. Oliveira Postdoctoral Researcher goncalo.oliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Remondes Lab

Gonçalo Bernardes Group Leader gbernardes@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Graciano Leal Postdoctoral Researcher gleal@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab


Guilherme Ribeiro da Silva MSc Student guilherme.silva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Helena Nunes-Cabaço Senior Postdoctoral Researcher hcabaco@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab

Helena Pinheiro PhD Student hpinheiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Hélia Cristina Oliveira Neves Senior Postdoctoral Researcher hneves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Hemaxi Narotamo Lab Technician hemaxi.narotamo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Cláudio Franco Lab

Henrique Atalaia Barbacena Trainee henriquebarbacena@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab



Idálio Viegas PhD Student iviegas@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Figueiredo Lab

Inês A. Cabral Lab Technician icabral@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Lacerda Lab

Inês Albuquerque PhD Student mialbuquerque@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Inês Almada Correia MSc Student ines.correia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Inês Antunes Lab Manager ines.antunes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Pedro Víctor Lab

Inês Bento Senior Postdoctoral Researcher ibento@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Inês Bilé Legal Counsel ines.bile@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Inês Domingues Communication Director inesdomingues@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Inês Fernandes Gomes PhD Student ines.gomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

Inês Marreiros PhD Student maria.marreiros@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Inês Martins Lab Technician ines.martins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Inês Mendes PhD Student cimendes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab