This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Beatriz Galvão Lab Technician bgalvao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Beatriz Gomes da Silva PhD Student beatriz.silva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab


Beatriz Moleirinho Lab Technician bmoleirinho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Claus Maria Azzalin Lab



Beatriz Vieira da Silva MSc Student bvsilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Bernardo Cetra Antunes PhD Student bernardo.antunes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Bruno Capistrano MSc Student bcapistrano@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Bruno Costa Gomes Postdoctoral Researcher bruno.gomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Bruno Gonçalves PhD Student bfgoncalves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Bruno L Oliveira Senior Postdoctoral Researcher bruno.oliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Bruno Miguel Costa Vidal Postdoctoral Researcher bvidal@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Bruno Miranda Clinical Researcher bruno.miranda@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Bruno Silva Senior Postdoctoral Researcher bruno.silva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Claus Maria Azzalin Lab

Bruno Silva-Santos Group Leader, Vice-President bssantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Carina Peres Postdoctoral Researcher cperes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Carla Bentes Clinical Researcher carlabentes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Carla Leão Guerreiro Clinical Researcher Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Carla Oliveira Lab Technician carla.oliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab

Carlos C. Ramos PhD Student carlos.ramos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Carlos Custódia PhD Student carloscustodia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Carlos Labão-Almeida PhD Student carlosalmeida@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Carmen de Sena Tomás Senior Postdoctoral Researcher cdesena@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Carolina Borlido Trainee cborlido@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Carolina Condeço Lab Technician ana.condeco@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Carolina Cunha Postdoctoral Researcher jcarolina.cunha@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Carolina Gomes Jardim PhD Student cjardim@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab


Carolina Maruta Clinical Researcher Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Carolina Pacini PhD Student carolina.pacini@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Lacerda Lab

Catalina Alvarez Postdoctoral Researcher martha.alvarez@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Figueiredo Lab

Catarina A. Matos MSc Student catarina.matos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Catarina Alves do Vale Trainee cvale@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Catarina Candeias Ferreira MSc Student catarinacferreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Lopes Lab

Catarina Chaparro PhD Student cchaparro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab