This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Beatriz Arede BSc Student beatriz.arede@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Pedro Simas Lab

Beatriz Esteves MSc Student beatrizesteves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Beatriz Galvão MSc Student bgalvao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Beatriz Moleirinho MSc Student bmoleirinho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Claus Maria Azzalin lab

Beatriz Raposo MSc Student braposo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab



Bernardo Cetra Antunes Lab Technician bernardo.antunes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Birte Blankenhaus Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher birte.blankenhaus@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Marc Veldhoen Lab

Bruno António Cardoso Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher bcardoso@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Bruno Costa Gomes Post-Doctoral Researcher bruno.gomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Bruno Gonçalves PhD Student bfgoncalves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Bruno L Oliveira Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher bruno.oliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Bruno Miguel Costa Vidal Post-Doctoral Researcher bvidal@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Bruno Miranda Clinical Researcher bruno.miranda@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Bruno Silva Post-Doctoral Researcher bruno.silva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Claus Maria Azzalin lab

Bruno Silva-Santos Group Leader, Vice-President bssantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Camila Mariano MSc Student camilamariano@medicina.uilisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab


Carina Peres PhD Student cperes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Carla Bentes Clinical Researcher carlabentes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Carla Leão Guerreiro Clinical Researcher Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Carlos C. Ramos PhD Student carlos.ramos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Carlos Custódia PhD Student carloscustodia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Carlos Labão-Almeida PhD Student carlosalmeida@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Carmen de Sena Tomás Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher cdesena@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Carolina Borlido MSc Student cborlido@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Carolina Cunha Post-Doctoral Researcher jcarolina.cunha@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Carolina Gomes Jardim Lab Technician cjardim@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Carolina Maruta Clinical Researcher Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Carolina Pacini PhD Student carolina.pacini@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Lacerda Lab


Carolina Vinagreiro PhD Student Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab

Catarina Alves do Vale Trainee cvale@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Catarina Chaparro PhD Student cchaparro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Catarina Costa Post-Doctoral Researcher anacosta@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Catarina Costa MSc Student Lab. : Pedro Simas Lab