This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Bernardo Pinheiro Luís e Santos Almeida MSc Student bernardopalmeida@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Bruno Gonçalves PhD Student bfgoncalves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Bruno L Oliveira Visiting Researcher bruno.oliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Bruno Martins Technician bruno.martins@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Bruno Martins Technician bruno.martins@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Bruno Miguel Costa Vidal Lab Manager bvidal@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Bruno Miranda Clinical Researcher bruno.miranda@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Bruno Silva Senior Postdoctoral Researcher bruno.silva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Claus Maria Azzalin Lab

Bruno Silva-Santos Group Leader, Vice-President bssantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Carla Leão Guerreiro Clinical Researcher

Carla Oliveira Lab Technician carla.oliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab

Carlos C. Ramos PhD Student carlos.ramos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab


Carlos Labão-Almeida PhD Student carlosalmeida@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Carmen de Sena Tomás Visiting Researcher cdesena@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Carolina Condeço Lab Technician ana.condeco@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ribot & Silva-Santos Lab

Carolina Cunha Postdoctoral Researcher jcarolina.cunha@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ribot & Silva-Santos Lab

Carolina Gomes Jardim PhD Student cjardim@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ribot & Silva-Santos Lab

Carolina Jacoby Rombaldi MSc Student Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Carolina Maruta Clinical Researcher carolinamaruta@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Carolina Melo Technician carolinamelo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

Carolina Morais MSc Student carolina.morais@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Carolina Pacini PhD Student carolina.pacini@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Lacerda Lab

Carolina Souza MSc Student carolina.souza@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Catarina Alves do Vale PhD Student cvale@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab



Catarina Brás Pereira Senior Postdoctoral Researcher cbpereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Zita Carvalho-Santos Lab

Catarina Candeias Ferreira MSc Student catarinacferreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Lopes Lab

Catarina Chaparro PhD Student cchaparro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Catarina Costa Senior Postdoctoral Researcher anacosta@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Catarina Costa PhD Student catarina.costa@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Catarina de Sousa Lopes PhD Student catarinalopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Catarina Dias MSc Student catarina.dias@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Lopes Lab

Catarina Falcão Campos Clinical Researcher catarina.campos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Catarina Fonseca Clinical Researcher acfonseca@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Catarina Gonçalves PhD Student catarina.goncalves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab