This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree

Beatriz Moleirinho Lab Technician bmoleirinho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Claus Maria Azzalin Lab



Bernardo Cetra Antunes PhD Student bernardo.antunes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Bruno António Cardoso Senior Postdoctoral Researcher bcardoso@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Bruno Capistrano MSc Student bcapistrano@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Bruno Costa Gomes Postdoctoral Researcher bruno.gomes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Bruno Gonçalves PhD Student bfgoncalves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Bruno L Oliveira Senior Postdoctoral Researcher bruno.oliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Bruno Miguel Costa Vidal Postdoctoral Researcher bvidal@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Bruno Miranda Clinical Researcher bruno.miranda@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Bruno Silva Senior Postdoctoral Researcher bruno.silva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Claus Maria Azzalin Lab

Bruno Silva-Santos Group Leader, Vice-President bssantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Carina Peres Postdoctoral Researcher cperes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Carla Bentes Clinical Researcher carlabentes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Carla Leão Guerreiro Clinical Researcher Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Carla Oliveira Lab Technician carla.oliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Prudêncio Lab


Carlos C. Ramos PhD Student carlos.ramos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Carlos Custódia PhD Student carloscustodia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Carmen de Sena Tomás Senior Postdoctoral Researcher cdesena@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Carolina Borlido MSc Student cborlido@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Carolina Cunha Postdoctoral Researcher jcarolina.cunha@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Carolina Gomes Jardim PhD Student cjardim@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Carolina Marques Martins Trainee carolina.martins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Carolina Martins da Conceição Lab Technician carolina.conceicao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Carolina Maruta Clinical Researcher Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Carolina Pacini PhD Student carolina.pacini@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Lacerda Lab

Catarina A. Matos MSc Student catarina.matos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Catarina Alves do Vale Trainee cvale@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Catarina Chaparro PhD Student cchaparro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Catarina Costa Senior Postdoctoral Researcher anacosta@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Catarina Costa PhD Student catarina.costa@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Pedro Simas Lab

Catarina Falcão Campos Clinical Researcher catarina.campos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Catarina Ferreira PhD Student catarina.ferreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab