This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Ana Cunha Technician ana.cunha@medicina.ulisboa.pt


Ana Espada de Sousa Group Leader asousa@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana F Potes Lab Technician apotes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Ana Figueiredo Post-Doctoral Researcher a.figueiredo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Cláudio Franco Lab

Ana Filipa Dias Post-Doctoral Researcher anafilipa.dias@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Ana Friães Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher afriaes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Ana Godinho-Santos Post-Doctoral Researcher agsantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab



Ana Isabel Lopes Clinical Researcher analopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Ana Isabel Matos Trainee aimatos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Ana Magalhães Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher anamagalhaes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio Dias Lab

Ana Margarida Cristovão Senior Technician anampereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Margarida Figueira Administrative Technician anafigueira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Claus Maria Azzalin lab

Ana Maria Alves Project Manager ana.alves@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Martins PhD Student ana.martins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Ana Nascimento Senior Technician anascimento@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Padilha Post-Doctoral Researcher ana.padilha@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Cláudio Franco Lab

Ana Pamplona Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher anapamplona@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Ana Parreira Lab Technician anaparreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Ana Paula Martins MSc Student apmartins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Ana Raquel Pereira MSc Student anaraquelpereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Remondes Lab

Ana Ribeiro Lab Technician ana.ribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Lacerda Lab

Ana Ribeiro Senior Post-Doctoral Researcher aceribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Ana Rita Freire da Silva MSc Student anarfsilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Ana Rita Grosso Visiting Researcher agrosso@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio de Almeida Lab

Ana Rita Pires Senior Technician anarcpires@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Rita Vicente Senior Purchasing Administrative Technician anavicente@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Salomé Veiga Staff Scientist aveiga@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Ana Santos Silva-Herdade Post-Doctoral Researcher anarmsilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Ana Sebastião Group Leader anaseb@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Sofia Borges Trainee ana.borges@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Morais Lab

Ana Sofia Carvalho Marques MSc Student sofia.marques@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Ana Sofia Ramalho MSc Student anasofia.ramalho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Ana Tavares Administrative Technician anatavares@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Ana Teresa Pais MSc Student apais@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab