This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree

Ana Friães Senior Postdoctoral Researcher afriaes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab


Ana Guerreiro Project Manager anamguerreiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Ana Isabel Lopes Clinical Researcher analopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Ana Isabel Matos Trainee aimatos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab


Ana Magalhães Senior Postdoctoral Researcher anamagalhaes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio Dias Lab

Ana Margarida Cristovão Senior Technician anampereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Margarida Modesto Trainee ana.modesto@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Ana Maria Alves Project Manager ana.alves@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Martins PhD Student ana.martins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Ana Nascimento Senior Technician anascimento@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Pamplona Santos Senior Postdoctoral Researcher anapamplona@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Ana Parreira Lab Technician anaparreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Ana Patrícia Almeida Caretaker p.almeida@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Ramos Lab Technician bramos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Ana Raquel Coelho Postdoctoral Researcher anarcoelho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Ana Raquel Pereira MSc Student ars.pereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Figueiredo Lab

Ana Ribeiro Senior Postdoctoral Researcher aceribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Ana Rita Marques MSc Student ana.marques@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio de Almeida Lab

Ana Rita Pires Senior Technician anarcpires@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Rita Vicente Senior Purchasing Administrative Technician anavicente@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Salomé Veiga Staff Scientist aveiga@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Ana Santos Silva-Herdade Postdoctoral Researcher anarmsilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Ana Sebastião Group Leader anaseb@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Soares Postdoctoral Researcher anarsoares@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Ana Sofia Duarte Correia PhD Student ana.correia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab


Ana Teresa Pais Lab Technician apais@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Lacerda Lab

Ana Teresa Santos Lab Manager anatsantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Ana Tomás Postdoctoral Researcher ana.tomas@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Ana Vagos Mata PhD Student ana.mata@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Lacerda Lab

Ana Verdelho Clinical Staff Scientist averdelho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Anabela Pinto Clinical Researcher anabelapinto@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Anabela Valadas Clinical Researcher Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

André Brás Gonçalves Postdoctoral Researcher andre.goncalves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Cláudio Franco Lab