This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Ana Friães Senior Postdoctoral Researcher afriaes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Ana Godinho-Santos Postdoctoral Researcher agsantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab



Ana Isabel Lopes Clinical Researcher analopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Ana Isabel Matos Trainee aimatos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Ana Magalhães Senior Postdoctoral Researcher anamagalhaes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio Dias Lab

Ana Margarida Cristovão Senior Technician anampereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Maria Alves Project Manager ana.alves@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Martins PhD Student ana.martins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Ana Nascimento Senior Technician anascimento@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Pamplona Senior Postdoctoral Researcher anapamplona@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Ana Parreira Lab Technician anaparreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Ana Patrícia Almeida Technician p.almeida@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Paula Martins MSc Student apmartins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Ana Raquel Pereira MSc Student ars.pereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luísa Figueiredo Lab

Ana Ribeiro Senior Postdoctoral Researcher aceribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Ana Rita Pires Senior Technician anarcpires@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Rita Vicente Senior Purchasing Administrative Technician anavicente@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Salomé Veiga Staff Scientist aveiga@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Ana Santos Silva-Herdade Postdoctoral Researcher anarmsilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Ana Sebastião Group Leader anaseb@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Soares Postdoctoral Researcher anarsoares@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Ana Sofia Soares MSc Student ana.soares@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Ana Teresa Pais MSc Student apais@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Ana Teresa Santos Lab Manager anatsantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Ana Tomás Postdoctoral Researcher ana.tomas@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Ana Verdelho Clinical Staff Scientist averdelho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Anabela Pinto Clinical Researcher anabelapinto@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Anabela Valadas Clinical Researcher Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

André Brás Gonçalves Postdoctoral Researcher andre.goncalves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Cláudio Franco Lab

André Fragoso Information Systems Unit Senior Technician andre.fragoso@medicina.ulisboa.pt



André Luís Bombeiro Senior Postdoctoral Researcher andre.bombeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

André Mansinho Clinical Researcher andre.mansinho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

André Pereira Administrative Technician andre.pereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt