This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Ana Figueiredo Postdoctoral Researcher a.figueiredo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Cláudio Franco Lab

Ana Filipa Dias Postdoctoral Researcher anafilipa.dias@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Ana Friães Senior Postdoctoral Researcher afriaes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Ana Godinho-Santos Postdoctoral Researcher agsantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab



Ana Isabel Lopes Clinical Researcher analopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Ana Isabel Matos Trainee aimatos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Ana Magalhães Senior Postdoctoral Researcher anamagalhaes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio Dias Lab

Ana Margarida Cristovão Senior Technician anampereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Maria Alves Project Manager ana.alves@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Martins PhD Student ana.martins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Ana Nascimento Senior Technician anascimento@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Padilha Postdoctoral Researcher ana.padilha@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Cláudio Franco Lab

Ana Pamplona Senior Postdoctoral Researcher anapamplona@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Ana Parreira Lab Technician anaparreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Ana Paula Martins MSc Student apmartins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Ana Ribeiro Senior Postdoctoral Researcher aceribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Ana Rita Freire da Silva MSc Student anarfsilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Ana Rita Grosso Visiting Researcher agrosso@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio de Almeida Lab

Ana Rita Pires Senior Technician anarcpires@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Rita Vicente Senior Purchasing Administrative Technician anavicente@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Salomé Veiga Staff Scientist aveiga@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Ana Santos Silva-Herdade Postdoctoral Researcher anarmsilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Ana Sebastião Group Leader anaseb@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Sofia Carvalho Marques MSc Student sofia.marques@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Ana Tavares Administrative Technician anatavares@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Ana Teresa Pais MSc Student apais@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Ana Teresa Santos Lab Manager anatsantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Ana Verdelho Clinical Staff Scientist averdelho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab

Anabela Pinto Clinical Researcher anabelapinto@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Anabela Valadas Clinical Researcher Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

André Chagas Fundraising Manager andre.chagas@medicina.ulisboa.pt

André Fragoso Information Systems Unit Senior Technician andre.fragoso@medicina.ulisboa.pt


André Mansinho Clinical Researcher andre.mansinho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

André Pereira Administrative Technician andre.pereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt