This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree

Ana Friães Senior Postdoctoral Researcher afriaes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Ana Guerreiro Project Manager anamguerreiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Ana Isabel Lopes Clinical Researcher analopes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Ana Isabel Matos Trainee aimatos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab


Ana Lorena Barradas Clinical Study Coordinator ana.barradas@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Magalhães Senior Postdoctoral Researcher anamagalhaes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio Dias Lab

Ana Margarida Cristovão Senior Technician amcristovao@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Margarida Modesto Trainee ana.modesto@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Ana Martins PhD Student ana.martins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Ana Nascimento Senior Technician anascimento@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Pamplona Santos Senior Postdoctoral Researcher anapamplona@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

Ana Parreira Lab Technician anaparreira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Ana Patrícia Almeida Senior Technician p.almeida@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Paula Condesso MSc Student ana.condesso@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Ana Pereira Purchasing Administrative Technician afapereira@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Ramos Lab Technician bramos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Ana Raquel Coelho Postdoctoral Researcher anarcoelho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Ana Ribeiro Senior Postdoctoral Researcher aceribeiro@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Leonor Saúde Lab

Ana Rita Marques Lab Technician ana.marques@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio de Almeida Lab

Ana Rita Pires Senior Technician anarcpires@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Rita Vicente Senior Purchasing Administrative Technician anavicente@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Rodrigues MSc Student acs.rodrigues@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab


Ana Roque Project Manager ana.roque@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Ana Salomé Veiga Staff Scientist aveiga@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Ana Santos Almeida Senior Postdoctoral Researcher anasalmeida@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Marc Veldhoen Lab

Ana Santos Silva-Herdade Postdoctoral Researcher anarmsilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Ana Sebastião Group Leader anaseb@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Ana Soares Postdoctoral Researcher anarsoares@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Ana Sofia Duarte Correia PhD Student ana.correia@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Ana Teresa Melo Clinical Researcher anateresamelo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Ana Teresa Pais Lab Technician apais@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Lacerda Lab

Ana Teresa Santos Lab Manager anatsantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Ana Tomás Postdoctoral Researcher ana.tomas@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Ana Vagos Mata PhD Student ana.mata@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Lacerda Lab