This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree

Leonor Saúde, winner of the Pfizer award in 2005, and João Barata, winner in 2008, 2011 and 2014 talked with Público newspaper on the occasion of the award's 60th birthday.

Público I

Público II