This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Susana Capela Clinical Researcher spcapela@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Susana Lopes da Silva Clinical Staff Scientist susanasilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Susana M Fernandes Clinical Staff Scientist susanamfernandes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

Susana Moleirinho Senior Postdoctoral Researcher susana.moleirinho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Susana Pinto Clinical Researcher susana.pinto@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Svitlana Zavalko MSc Student szavalko@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Tânia Peniche Trainee Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

Tatiana Araújo Lab Manager tatiana.araujo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Barata Lab

Tatiana Morais PhD Student tpmorais@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab

Telmo Marques Information Systems Unit Senior Technician telmo.marques@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Teresa Carvalho Staff Scientist t.carvalho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Teresa Freitas Lab Technician mtsantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Nuno Santos Lab

Teresa Pacheco Senior Postdoctoral Researcher tr.pacheco@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

Teresa Pinho e Melo Clinical Researcher tmelo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab


Thomas Hanscheid Clinical Staff Scientist t.hanscheid@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab


Tiago Costa Coelho MSc Student tcoelho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab



Tiago Mendes Clinical Researcher tmendes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Tiago Mestre Clinical Researcher Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Tiago Teodoro Clinical Researcher Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Tito Palmela Leitão Clinical Researcher Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

Tomás Mateus MSc Student tomasmateus@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Vanessa Morais Lab

Valentina Riva Postdoctoral Researcher vriva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Claus Maria Azzalin Lab

Valter R Fonseca Postdoctoral Researcher vfonseca@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Vanda Freitas Castro Clinical Researcher Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Vanessa Alexandra Morais Group Leader vmorais@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Vanessa Carvalho Clinical Researcher Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Vanessa de Oliveira Clinical Researcher vgoliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Vânia Marques Paula Senior Purchasing Administrative Technician vpaula@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Vasco Crispim Romão Clinical Researcher vromao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Vasco da Conceição PhD Student vasco.conceicao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Vera Neves Senior Postdoctoral Researcher veraneves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Vera Rego Senior Accounting Administrative Technician vrego@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Verónica C. Caniça Trainee Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab