This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Vasco da Conceição PhD Student vasco.conceicao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Vera Neves Senior Postdoctoral Researcher veraneves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Vera Rego Senior Accounting Administrative Technician vrego@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Verónica C. Caniça Trainee Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab


Vladimir Ghilas MSc Student vghilas@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

William Roman Postdoctoral Researcher william.roman@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Yash Pandya Postdoctoral Researcher yash.pandya@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Yenine Martins MSc Student ymartins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Yulia Carvalho Senior Technician yulia.carvalho@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Yvonne Azasi Postdoctoral Researcher yvonne.azasi@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab