This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Teresa L Serafim Senior Postdoctoral Researcher tserafim@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Sérgio Dias Lab

Teresa Maria Pereira da Silva Postdoctoral Researcher teresamsilva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Teresa Pacheco Senior Postdoctoral Researcher tr.pacheco@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

Teresa Pinho e Melo Clinical Researcher tmelo@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : José Ferro Lab


Thomas Hanscheid Clinical Staff Scientist t.hanscheid@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab


Tiago Costa Coelho MSc Student tcoelho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Sebastião Lab


Tiago Mendes Clinical Researcher tmendes@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Tiago Mestre Clinical Researcher Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Tiago Rodrigues Staff Scientist tiago.rodrigues@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Gonçalo Bernardes Lab

Tiago Teodoro Clinical Researcher Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Tito Palmela Leitão Clinical Researcher Lab. : Luís Costa Lab

Tomás Miguel Custódio dos Santos MSc Student tomas.santos@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Carmo-Fonseca Lab

Valentina Riva Postdoctoral Researcher vriva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Claus Maria Azzalin Lab

Valter R Fonseca Postdoctoral Researcher vfonseca@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Vanda Freitas Castro Clinical Researcher Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Vanessa A. Morais Group Leader vmorais@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Vanessa de Oliveira Clinical Researcher vgoliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Vanessa Zuzarte Luis Senior Postdoctoral Researcher vluis@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Vânia Marques Paula Senior Purchasing Administrative Technician vpaula@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Vasco Crispim Romão Clinical Researcher vromao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Vasco da Conceição PhD Student vasco.conceicao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab


Vera Neves Senior Postdoctoral Researcher veraneves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Vera Rego Senior Accounting Administrative Technician vrego@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Verónica C. Caniça Trainee Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Viriato M`Bana PhD Student viriatombana@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

William Roman Postdoctoral Researcher william.roman@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Yara Lobo Almeida MSc Student yalmeida@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Yash Pandya Postdoctoral Researcher yash.pandya@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Yenine Martins MSc Student ymartins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Yulia Carvalho Senior Technician yulia.carvalho@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Yvonne Azasi Postdoctoral Researcher yvonne.azasi@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab