This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Vanessa Zuzarte Luis Senior Postdoctoral Researcher vluis@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Vânia Marques Paula Senior Purchasing Administrative Technician vpaula@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Vasco Crispim Romão Clinical Researcher vromao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Vasco da Conceição PhD Student vasco.conceicao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab


Vera Neves Senior Postdoctoral Researcher veraneves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Vera Rêgo Senior Accounting Administrative Technician vrego@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Verónica C. Caniça Trainee Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Viriato M`Bana PhD Student viriatombana@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Vitória Curto PhD Student vcurto@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Ana Espada de Sousa Lab

William Roman Postdoctoral Researcher william.roman@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Yash Pandya Postdoctoral Researcher yash.pandya@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Yulia Carvalho Lab Technician yulia.carvalho@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Cláudio Franco Lab