This site uses cookes. By using this site you are consenting to their use according to our Cookie policy.

i agree
Valentina Riva Postdoctoral Researcher vriva@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Claus Maria Azzalin Lab

Valter R Fonseca Postdoctoral Researcher vfonseca@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Vanda Freitas Castro Clinical Researcher Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Vanessa A. Morais Group Leader vmorais@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Vanessa Carvalho Clinical Researcher Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab

Vanessa de Oliveira Clinical Researcher vgoliveira@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Luís Graça Lab

Vânia Marques Paula Senior Purchasing Administrative Technician vpaula@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Vasco Crispim Romão Clinical Researcher vromao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : João Eurico Fonseca Lab

Vasco da Conceição PhD Student vasco.conceicao@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mamede de Carvalho Lab

Vera Neves Senior Postdoctoral Researcher veraneves@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Miguel Castanho Lab

Vera Rego Senior Accounting Administrative Technician vrego@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Verónica C. Caniça Trainee Lab. : Joaquim Ferreira Lab


Vladimir Ghilas MSc Student vghilas@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Bruno Silva-Santos Lab

William Roman Postdoctoral Researcher william.roman@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Edgar Gomes Lab

Yara Lobo Almeida MSc Student yalmeida@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Yash Pandya Postdoctoral Researcher yash.pandya@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab

Yenine Martins MSc Student ymartins@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Mário Ramirez Lab

Yulia Carvalho Senior Technician yulia.carvalho@medicina.ulisboa.pt

Yvonne Azasi Postdoctoral Researcher yvonne.azasi@medicina.ulisboa.pt Lab. : Maria Mota Lab